Contact Us

Berkhamsted

Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
Hardy House, Northbridge Road, Berkhamsted,
HP4 1EF
Telephone: 01442 866670
Facsimile: 01442 862367

E-mail: berkhamsted@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map

Bristol

Lucas Fettes & Partners Limited
Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd
1st Floor, Shore House, 68 Westbury Hill, Westbury-On-Trym, Bristol, BS9 3AA
Telephone: 0117 989 8300,
Facsimile: 0117 989 8329

E-mail: bristol@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map

Cambridge

Telephone: 01223 654010

David Wilson
Telephone : 01223 654011
Mobile : 07817 834654

Robert Young
Telephone : 01223 654013
Mobile : 07973 635606

View Map

Chichester

Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd
City Gates, 2-4 Southgate, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 8DJ
Telephone: 01243 530450,
Facsimile: 01243 528630

E-mail: chichester@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map

Glasgow

Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
Mercantile Chambers, 53 Bothwell Street, Glasgow, G2 6TS
Telephone: 0141 248 1620,
Facsimile: 0141 221 7817

View Map

Isle of Wight

Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
42 Quay Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BA
Telephone: 01983 522577,
Facsimile: 01983 522770

View Map

London

Lucas Fettes Plc
Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd
Plough Court, 37 Lombard Street, London, EC3V 9BQ
Telephone: 020 7413 0999,
Facsimile: 020 7631 0058

E-mail: london@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map

Manchester

Lucas Fettes & Partners Ltd
Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd
Lucas Fettes & Partners (London) Ltd
Marsland House, Marsland Road, Sale, Cheshire, M33 3YB
Telephone: 0161 9739101,
Facsimile: 0161 9722424 - Financial Services
Facsimile: 0161 9722472 - General Insurance

E-mail: manchester@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map

Norwich

Lucas Fettes & Partners (Financial Services) Ltd
Lakeside 500, Old Chapel Way, Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WG
Telephone: 01603 706820,
Facsimile: 01603 702852

E-mail: norwich@lucasfettes.co.uk

View Map