Our Offices

Berkhamsted

Hardy House

Northbridge Road

Berkhamsted

HP4 1EF


Telephone: 01442 866670

Fax: 01442 862367

Email: berkhamsted@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Bristol

1st Floor

Shore House

68 Westbury Hill

Westbury-On-Trym

Bristol

BS9 3AA


Telephone: 0117 989 8300

Fax: 0117 989 8329

Email: bristol@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Chichester

City Gates

2-4 Southgate

Chichester

West Sussex

PO19 8DJ


Telephone: 01243 530450

Fax: 01243 528630

Email: chichester@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Glasgow

Mercantile Chambers

53 Bothwell Street

Glasgow

G2 6TS


Telephone: 0141 248 1620

Fax: 0141 221 7817

Email: glasgow@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Newport, Isle of Wight

42 Quay Street

Newport

Isle of Wight

PO30 5BA


Telephone: 01983 522577

Fax: 01983 522770

Email: newport@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

London

Plough Court

37 Lombard Street

London

EC3V 9BQ


Telephone: 020 7413 0999

Fax: 020 7631 0058

Email: london@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Manchester

Marsland House

Marsland Road

Sale

Cheshire

M33 3YB


Telephone: 0161 9739101

Fax: 0161 9722424 - Financial Services,
0161 9722472 - General Insurance

Email: manchester@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Norwich

Lakeside 500

Old Chapel Way

Broadland Business Park

Norwich

NR7 0WG


Telephone: 01603 706820

Fax: 01603 702852

Email: norwich@lucasfettes.co.uk


View Map

Latest news


Tax tables

Whether you want to know the current National Insurance rates or the threshold for inheritance tax,...

read more

Request a call

Thank you for your request, we will be in touch shortly