Our Directors

Robin Lucas

Role: Chairman


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 0999

Email: robin.lucas@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Richard Heighton

Role: Managing Director


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 2703

Email: richard.heighton@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Peter Carroll

Role: Finance Director


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 0999

Email: peter.carroll@lucasfettes.co.uk


Mark Brown

Role: Director & Group Secretary


Office: Norwich

Direct line: 01603 706 821

Email: mark.brown@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Jon Cockayne

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 2705

Email: jon.cockayne@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Jon Phillips

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 2722

Email: jon.phillips@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Sean Trent

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 2724

Email: sean.trent@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Hugo Merison

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 0207 413 2709

Email: hugo.merison@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Mark Taylor

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: Berkhamsted

Direct line: 07875 967 143

Email: mark.taylor@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Neil Clarke

Role: Director, Financial Services


Office: Berkhamsted

Direct line: 01442 860 841

Email: neil.clarke@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Venita Vicary

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: Bristol

Direct line: 0117 989 8301

Email: venita.vicary@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Graham Moore

Role: Director, Financial Services


Office: London

Direct line: 0207 413 2773

Email: graham.moore@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Paul Winterbottom

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: Manchester

Direct line: 0161 972 2423

Email: paul.winterbottom@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Phil Worthington

Role: Director, General Insurance


Office: Manchester

Direct line: 07968 769 032

Email: phil.worthington@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Paul Higgins

Role: Associate Director, General Insurance


Office: Manchester

Direct line: 0161 972 2468

Email: paul.higgins@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

David Millen

Role: Associate Director, General Insurance


Office: Chichester

Direct line: 01243 520 609

Email: david.millen@lucasfettes.co.uk


Ian Benson

Role: Associate Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 020 7413 2721

Email: ian.benson@lucasfettes.co.uk


Richard Bowdidge

Director, General Insurance


Office: London

Direct line: 0207 413 2784

Email: richard.bowdidge@lucasfettes.co.uk


View LinkedIn profile

Latest news

Request a call

Thank you for your request, we will be in touch shortly